Testimonials

Review regarding US Immigration
5.0 stars
Posted by Shruti
July 11, 2017

1. Matthew was very professional and followed the right procedure to handle my case which was very complicated considering that I was going through a divorce, my H4 application received an RFE and I had to quit my job where I was in H1B visa. It was very important for me not to gain illegal status considering that I had everything going against me.
2. He understood all my concerns and took care of all scenarios to make sure I don’t gain illegal status.
3. He gave me important points to consider and gave me the option as to what decision to make. He did not force his view point.
4. He answered all my queries when in doubt and explained to me about every step we took and the reasons behind it.
5. Making payments is easy through his company’s online portal.

 

Highly recommended!
5.0 stars
Posted by Annabelle
June 23, 2017

I have hired Matthew to help me for the final process of the removing conditions on my green card and I recommend him without hesitation. He is extremely reliable, efficient and a great listener, even when I got really frustrated with delays in the process, he has been constantly supportive and always answered me quickly.

 

Immigration
5.0 stars
Posted by Betty
June 15, 2017

Matthew Blaisdell is a very special person. He is not only a person that just listen to your situation and helps you when in need, he takes it in as if he was in your own shoes.

He has been a wonderful lawyer to work with and I couldn’t ask for a better one. His service is over the chart with the high quality respect to the fulfilling of his task. He is not just a lawyer, he’s also like a friend.

Thank you so much and I really appreciate it.

 

Fast and Easy
5.0 stars
Posted by Parbattie
June 8, 2017

I loved working with Matthew. He laid out all my options and made things very simple.

 

Very professional and understanding.
5.0 stars
Posted by Luis
June 8, 2017

I highly recommend as your immigration lawyer. He has helped my father with the lengthy process of his u-visa. He has always been very professional and courteous.

 

Excellent attorney – Highly recommended!
5.0 stars
Posted by H.K.
June 7, 2017

Matthew Blaisdell, Esq. is professional, fast and reliable and is up date with current immigration laws! He helped me navigate my green card application, which turned out to be a success, thank you! Without reservations I fully recommend this attorney!

 

5 out of 5!!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
June 6, 2017

Matthew Blaisdell is a fantastic lawyer. He helped me with DACA & also to get my GREEN CARD through marriage. He made both cases a breeze. He is very dedicated to the work he does.

 

a friend who is a lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Wasem
June 6, 2017

Matthew was my lawyer when I needed one for my case, I’m not really good at talking about other people nor judging them, but I can say I could not have had hired someone with better experience. on the other hand I won a friend and an endless source of consultation and information. Thank you Mathew, Keep it up and God bless.